These are the songs of my life: Genesis Galaxy Edition

I miei Genesis sono:

Once upon a time there was confusion

The Knife sbraitato a capocchia ai concerti dei Revelation

Touch me now, now, now, now, now

La meravigliosa progressione di Can-Utility and the Coastliners.

La parafrasi della terza sezione di The Waste Land in The Cinema Show.

Come ti si scioglie in bocca il testo di The Lamia.

Gli arpeggi delle 12-corde in Entangled e della classica in Blood on the Rooftops.

Cantare a squarciagola il ritornello di Undertow.

I am the one who guided you this far

We know, we know, we know… (ok, scherzavo)

Home by the sea/Second Home by the Sea al Circo Massimo.

(Ma anche il riff di Ace of Wands, My heart going boom boom boom…, In the Air Tonight nel pilot di Miami Vice – another pure Mann Moment…)


2 risposte a "These are the songs of my life: Genesis Galaxy Edition"

Lascia un commento